Fire Services Advisory Committee

At the June 6, 2023 city council meeting, city council, through Resolution 2023-009-R, established a Fire Service Advisory Committee and appointed members to it. The purpose of the committee is to explore options for providing effective fires services in the future and to make a recommendation to the City Council.

The committee consists of eleven (11) members and will include two City staff members, three council members, three members from the Robinson VFD, and three community member. 

Committee Members

  • James (Jim) Mastergeorge, Place 3, Councilmember
  • Brittany McLean, Place 5, Councilmember
  • Michael Baker, Place 6, Councilmember
  • Craig Lemin, City Manager, City Staff
  • Destiny DeLillo, Assistant to the City Manager, City Staff
  • Reese Knight, Fire Chief, Volunteer Fire Department
  • Stephen Sullivan, Volunteer Fire Department
  • Jeff Brown, Volunteer Fire Department
  • Ellen Spinks, Community Member
  • Keith Helpert, Community Member
  • Mark Anderson, Community Member

Agenda and Minutes

All agendas and minutes related to the Fire Advisory Committee can be found within the Agenda Center

Related Document